Faculty & Staff

NamePositionEmail
Allwein, MadisonTeacher, Spanishmallwein@philasd.org
Anthony, SeanMS Counsellor santhony2@philasd.org
Bagnall, MiaTeacher, Art
Barger, DouglasTeacher, Music
Benitez, MariaTeacher, Artmlarosabenitez@philasd.org
Billing, KileyTeacher, Social Studieskbilling@philasd.org
Brizan-Brown, PetraTeacher, HS Learning Supportpdbrizan@philasd.org
Burns, SeanTeacher, Sciencesburns@philasd.org
Carugno, TinaHS Counsellortcarugno@philasd.org
Cebular, DavidTeacher, Health/PEdrcebular@philasd.org
Conaway, TimothyTeacher, LSS
Cordero, JaneHS Special Education Liaisonjcordero@philasd.org
Deeden, HopePCL@Drexelhdeeden@philasd.org
Dixon, LoriNurselodixon@philasd.org
Emerson, ThomasDP Coordinator; Teacher, Englishteemerson@philasd.org
Faust, EricTeacher, Math
Ferguson, ReeserTeacher, English
Forman, OfirTeacher, Spanishoforman@philasd.org
Gambles, SamanthaTeacher, Math
Handelman, MichaelPCL@ CCP NWmhandelman@philasd.org
Hess, StevenTeacher, ASshess@philasd.org
Hood-Sunnergren, EilisTeacher, Historyehood2@philasd.org
Hortellano, SylviaTeacher, Spanishshortelanopelaez@philasd.org
Jones-Rothwell, HafsaTeacher, Social Studies
Juergensen, JamieTeacher, Mathjrjuergensen@philasd.org
Kalb, DavidTeacher, Mathdkalb@philasd.org
Kammerle, AndrewTeacher, Mathaekammerle@philasd.org
Lauher, KatherineMYP Coordinatorkelauher@philasd.org
Leader, KathrynMS Sci
Link, JessicaTeacher, Sciencejlink@philasd.org
Mahoney, JaredTeacher, Social Studiesjmahoney@philasd.org
Majewski, AnthonyPrincipalafmajewski@philasd.org
Mitchell, TamikoTeacher, LS
Moye, MelanieMS Eng
Osborne, ChristopherTeacher, Readingcosborne@philasd.org
Patterson, HopeAssistant Principalhpatterson@philasd.org
Phillips, EualTeacher, Scienceephillips@philasd.org
Provenzano, CatherineTeacher, AScprovenzano@philasd.org
Ray, DebraTeacher, ASdray2@philasd.org
Reilly, JessePS@Drexeljreilly2@philasd.org
Robinson-Taylor, SharonTeacher, ASsrobinsontaylor@philasd.org
Roller, MichaelTeacher, ASmroller@philasd.org
Saber, ThorayyaAssistant Principaltsaber@philasd.org
Sacco, GiovannaTeacher, Sciencegsacco@philasd.org
Santiago, CynthiaPS@440csantiago@philasd.org
Saylor, NicoleTeacher, Englishnsaylor@philasd.org
Siravo, AlessandroTeacher, Musicasiravo@philasd.org
Smith, MatthewTeacher, Historymdsmith@philasd.org
Snyder, MatthewTeacher, PEmdsnyder@philasd.org
Solomon, CharlesTeacher, Readingcsolomon4@philasd.org
Swanner, JanetTeacher, ASjswanner@philasd.org
Sweeney, ShannonTeacher, LS
Taylor, PamelaSPECMpamtaylor@philasd.org
Thurman, EzechialTeacher, Musicethurman@philasd.org
Timalonis, KristenTeacher, LSSktimalonis@philasd.org
Virgilio, MitchellTeacher, SSmvirgilio@philasd.org
Wallace, MarieSpeechmwallace@philasd.org
Warfield, WendyTeacher, ASwwarfield@philasd.org
Wass, SarahTeacher, LSSsjwass@philasd.org
Watson, KrystleTeacher, Mathklwatson@philasd.org
Weston, MaryTeacher, Englishmweston2@philasd.org
Zimmerman, KatelynTeacher, Mathkzimmerman@philasd.org