Faculty & Staff

NamePositionEmail
Anthony, SeanMS Counsellor santhony2@philasd.org
Bauer, JeffreyTeacher, Reading/SSjbauer@philasd.org
Benitez, MariaTeacher, Artmlarosabenitez@philasd.org
Bolte, MasakiTeacher, Historymbolte@philasd.org
Brizan-Brown, PetraTeacher, HS Learning Supportpdbrizan@philasd.org
Bryant, CharisseTeacher, MDSchabryant@philasd.org
Carugno, TinaHS Counsellortcarugno@philasd.org
Cebular, DavidTeacher, Health/PEdrcebular@philasd.org
Cordero, JaneHS Special Education Liaisonjcordero@philasd.org
Deeden, HopePCL@Drexelhdeeden@philasd.org
Dixon, LoriNurselodixon@philasd.org
Emerson, ThomasDP Coordinator; Teacher, Englishteemerson@philasd.org
Forman, OfirTeacher, Spanishoforman@philasd.org
Freifelder, JuneTeacher, Englishjsfreifelder@philasd.org
Froio, DominicTeacher, Social Studiesdfroio@philasd.org
Handelman, MichaelPCL@ CCP NWmhandelman@philasd.org
Hawkins, ElainaTeacher, Spanishehawkins@philasd.org
Hayes, DonovanTeacher, Mathdhayes@philasd.org
Hazard, HannahTeacher, Reading/SShhazard@philasd.org
Hernandez, AshleyTeacher, Spanishahernandez2@philasd.org
Hood-Sunnergren, EilisTeacher, Historyehood2@philasd.org
Hortellano, SylviaTeacher, Spanishshortelanopelaez@philasd.org
Jackson, BrittanyTeacher, Spanishbdjackson@philasd.org
Johnson-Gore, DelcitaTeacher, ASdcjohnsongore@philasd.org
Kalb, DavidTeacher, Math/Sciencedkalb@philasd.org
Kammerle, AndrewTeacher, Mathaekammerle@philasd.org
Kandrick, AmandaPS@Drexelakandrick@philasd.org
Lauher, KatherineMYP Coordinatorkelauher@philasd.org
McKenzie, TheresaTeacher, Arttmckenzie@philasd.org
McLaughlin, RichardTeacher, LSSrjmclaughlin@philasd.org
Patterson, HopeAssistant Principalhpatterson@philasd.org
Paulson, MarkTeacher, Mathmpaulson@philasd.org
Pettus, NolitaTeacher, MS Learning Supportnopettus@philasd.org
Phillips, EualTeacher, Scienceephillips@philasd.org
Provenzao, CatherineTeacher, AScprovenzano@philasd.org
Ray, DebraTeacher, ASdray2@philasd.org
Reilly, JesseVocational Itinerantjreilly2@philasd.org
Robinson, LebaronTeacher, MS Musiclrobinson2@philasd.org
Robinson-Taylor, SharonTeacher, ASsrobinsontaylor@philasd.org
Roller, MichaelTeacher, ASmroller@philasd.org
Romano, ShaynaTeacher, LSSsschmitt@philasd.org
Russo, MarkTeacher, Sciencemarusso@philasd.org
Safi, AhmadPsychologistasafi@philasd.org
Santiago, CynthiaPS@440csantiago@philasd.org
Saylor, NicoleTeacher, Englishnsaylor@philasd.org
Siravo, AlessandroTeacher, Musicasiravo@philasd.org
Smith, MatthewTeacher, Historymdsmith@philasd.org
Snyder, MatthewTeacher, PEmdsnyder@philasd.org
Teacher LuTeacher, Sciencelsnyder@philasd.org
Surkin, FranTeacher, Musicfsurkin@philasd.org
Swanner, JanetTeacher, ASjswanner@philasd.org
Taylor, PamelaMS Special Education Liaisonpamtaylor@philasd.org
Thurman, EzechialTeacher, Musicethurman@philasd.org
Timalonis, KristenTeacher, LSSktimalonis@philasd.org
Wagner, RachelTeacher, Reading/SSrwagner@philasd.org
Wallace, MarieSpeechmwallace@philasd.org
Warfield, WendyTeacher, ASwwarfield@philasd.org
Wass, SarahTeacher, LSSsjwass@philasd.org
Weston, MaryTeacher, Englishmweston2@philasd.org
Zimmerman, KatelynTeacher, Math/Sciencekzimmerman@philasd.org
Zimmerman, KatelynTeacher, Sciencemzoda@philasd.org